Cheap, easy, tasty, healthy food

20130804-142158.jpg

So much to my delight, I am constantly being asked for recipes, meal plans, shopping lists and snack ideas by my friends and family so I’ve decided to compile my advice into a running blog. So my hopes are to show my readers that eating healthy, losing weight, saving money and having the most delicious food available all can happen quite easily. All you need is a bit of planning and some extra help (from me) and you can start making healthier choices for a happier you!

So are you ready!? I’m quite excited about all of this. I cannot wait to share ideas, get feedback and invite people to eat tastier food šŸ™‚

20130804-142322.jpg

20130804-142601.jpg

One thought on “Cheap, easy, tasty, healthy food

Leave a Reply

