fat blast foods!

breakfast of champions! Toast with scrambled eggs, broccoli, and cottage cheese. HEALTHY AND FILLING!

breakfast of champions! Toast with scrambled eggs, broccoli, and cottage cheese. HEALTHY AND FILLING!

A few weeks ago I took part in an online group eating foods off of a specific meal plan geared towards burning fat! It was quite an experience. I don’t see myself as a person that can easily stick to a meal plan so it was quite difficult for me but I learned loads about portion control, the importance of carbs and protein in your diet. AND I lost 6 pounds!!!  I also got a few yummy recipes out of it! Here are a few of my favorite things 🙂

White fish with some rice, and steamed veggies.

White fish with some rice, and steamed veggies.

Burritos!!!

Burritos!!!

Baked sweet potato chicken salad-ey madness ;)

Baked sweet potato chicken salad-ey madness 😉

Salad madness!

Salad madness!

 

Basically, portion control, whole foods, good carbs and tons of veggies is the best eating method. I’m making these ones again 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

