Breakfast Bircher :)

20131217-121511.jpg

So breakfast is basically my favourite meal of the day and sometimes I need to mix it up a bit. So this week I made Bircher! It’s usually musli soaked in fruit juice overnight and loaded with sugar. But I found a healthy version (of course!).

Mix together:
2 cups oatmeal.
2 diced apples.
2 tablespoons sliced almonds.
2 cups Greek yogurt
1/2 cup dried fruit.
Divide into 4 tubs and pop in fridge!

I take the tubs to work, add some fruit and milk and it is so filling and yummy 🙂

Leave a Reply

