Crepes!!!

Crepes for breakfast! So this morning I really wanted pancakes again! But…yesterday I had banana pancakes so I didn’t really want a repeat-breakfast. So I decided to make some yummy berry crepes 😉 I got this recipe from Blogilates  which is one of my favorite go-to blogs for healthy recipes especially those extra-yummy meals that are usually calorie and fat-packed and Cassey Ho from Blogilates “healthafies” these. So that’s what she has done with crepes. This is such an easy yummy recipe that I have made many times before. Gets a big thumbs up from Andy too! I didn’t  have any berries so I just filled them with banana! I also topped them with some non-fat greek yogurt and honey. These crepes are so good for you and will fill you up for your whole day 🙂 What a treat!

1 egg (or two egg whites!)
1 tsp Cinnamon
1 Banana
1/3 Cup Oats
1/4 Cup milk
strawberries, blueberries, or bananas to fill 🙂
Greek Yogurt to top
Honey to drizzle

Put your dry ingredients into a blender or food processor and blend until a flour.
Add in the banana, egg, and milk and blend til a thin batter.
Put into a pan and flip when the underside is golden brown 🙂
Roll with yummies inside and top with yogurt and honey!
MAJOR YUM!

 

 

One thought on “Crepes!!!

Leave a Reply

